Contacts

General Inquiries Info@GreenAndCleanDirect.com > North America toll free: 877-763-7957 Visit us on Facebook: search “Green & Clean Energy”

Offices/locations
Guelph, Ontario, Canada:
1-245 Southgate Drive, Guelph, Ontario, Canada, N1G 3M5
Phone: 519.763.7957, Fax: 519.341.4364
Rocky Montesano – President: rocky@GreenAndCleanDirect.com
mobile: 416.567.7625
Mark McNally – V.P: mark@GreenAndCleanDirect.com
mobile: 519.716.8522   Skype: mark.mcnally1
.
Erik Coverdale – Systems Designer: erik@GreenAndCleanDirect.com
Jamie Pilkey – National Sales Manager: jpilkey@GreenAndCleanDirect.com
mobile: 226.820.2030
Paul Miller – CFO: paul@greenNclean.ca
_______________________________________________________
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Office: 416.619.7661
Toll free: 877.763.7957
_______________________________________________________
British Columbia, Canada
Western Office
7131 Randolph Ave
Burnaby, BC.
604.628.9512
Franco DeBiasio franco@greennNclean.ca

______________________________________________

DISTRIBUTOR LINKS
CANADA
USA
Maryland
MEXICO
CARIBBEAN
SOUTH AMERICA